Skip to content

Worth the Price

05/20/2014

Here’s an interesting info graphic I found about how much it costs to own a pet. I think pet owners should know what they are getting themselves into, but our pets are soooo worth it, don’t you think?

 

CostofPets

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 05/25/2014 12:40 am

    I’m not sure where these people shop, but $120 for food, $15 for a license? Even without the $4,000 leg surgery and $2,000 stomach surgery, we are way over budget here.

  2. 06/22/2014 3:47 pm

    I notice grooming isn’t included at all in the dog section. (I’m a dog groomer, and i know many of my customers are surprised at the cost!)

Leave a Reply

