Skip to content

Training Your Dog

02/18/2014

Here is an interesting graphic showing some statistics about dog training. Bringing your dog to be groomed when he is a puppy can help socialize him to other dogs and to the sound of our equipment. Call us for more information on how we can help your dog be more comfortable at the groomer.

Dog Training Statistics

2 Comments leave one →
  1. fredrieka permalink
    02/18/2014 4:15 pm

    Mom says people think this of their children also .. she laughed at this.. It is good to socialize I am adopted .. I was in a shelter 1/4 my life by the time my mom found me .. I really needed to be socialized.

Leave a Reply

